Why was I charged twice?

Our Sage
Our Sage
  • Updated

The amount paid on your invoice for Our Sage will reflect the amount you have been charged. 

Our Sage takes a pre-authorisation charge when booking for a telehealth service. The pending charge that appears on your bank account is a pre-authorised charge and is not actually withdrawn from your funds. The pre-authorisation charge is automatically released after the consultation has been completed and should be removed from your account within 24-48 hours. 

If your invoice is reflecting an amount different to what you booked in for please contact our support team here: https://www.oursage.com.au/contact

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.